May TBR

Hey guys! I’m sitting here right now completely procrastinating anything and everything I’m supposed to be doing, so that I can bring you my  late April/May TBR. This list is very tentative because I know I won’t finish everything on here, therefore I’m doing it in priority order.

1.  The remainder of the Harry Potter series (That means Prisoner of Azkaban, Goblet of fire, Order of the Phoenix, Half-blood prince, and Deathly Hollows) Honestly if I can just make it through this all month I will be Impressed. Also let me know if you want me to review the series as a whole

2. A court of thorns and roses. By the time I finished with the Throne of glass series the release date for A Court of Mist and Fury was already out so I decided to wait. Now is the time to read it

3. Just listen. I already know I’m going to be in a mourning period after Harry Potter so I figured I better throw this in here to try and avoid a slump.

4. Six of Crows. I was really hesitant to put this on here because I know I’ll have to be in a certain mood to enjoys this book if I don’t want another Raven Boys disaster. This one is a maybe.

5. P.S. I still love you. This is another maybe, only because I don’t know if I’ll have the time to re-read the 1st one which I will need to because I don’t remember anything that happened (except that I love Peter and Kitty).

That’s my TBR for next month even though I know I won’t get it all done. What’s on your TBR for May?

Hope xx

3 thoughts on “May TBR

  1. I have actually been thinking about re-reading the whole Harry Potter series. I loved all the books. I review everything I read, so why not review them? I need to read A Court of Thorns and Roses. I have it, I even pre-ordered the sequel. I just need more hours in my day. I hope you enjoy all the books you have planned for May.

    Like

Leave a Reply

